Meet the Executive Editor: Eden Plantz

Anaiah Press

Meet the Editor

Hello everyone! I’m excited for my very first post on the Anaiah Press blog. I’m here today to tell you a little about myself and a lot about Anaiah Press and what’s in store for us (and our authors).

About me: I’m an editor, Navy wife, and mother. I have almost 15 years combined experience in marketing, editing/ publishing, and small business management. I use every bit of that experiential knowledge every day for Anaiah Press. And sometimes, I work at the beach — because I live in Florida, and I can do that!

Anaiah Press

Now, for the good stuff, I get to tell you a lot about Anaiah Press from the standpoint of Executive Editor.

Anaiah Press has taken off more than I think any of us thought it would. Our lineup is is completely full until February 2015, and our Adventures and Romance imprints are full until June 2015…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

